Minutes 3rd January 2020

Minutes of committee meeting held on Friday 3rd January 2020 at Trafalgar Bay Pub, 7.00 p.m. Present: Morag McLoughlin (Chair), Annette Webster (Membership Secretary), Kay Fosh (Secretary), Chris Hudson, Angie Hampton, Ken Layfield, Sheila Smith, Richard Sykes and Mags Wilson.  Morag opened by welcoming the committee to the meeting at 7.00 p.m. and wishing us … Continue reading Minutes 3rd January 2020